why?

It was as I suspected,
Everything was too good to be true ..
It was just a dream ...

I had hoped that I would be the lucky girl;
to experience memories and moments with you,
but I was wrong ..
I saw a completely different side of you,
a completely different page than what you had shown me

Is this page your true self?
Or why are you who you are now?

I thought we had something special,
with you I could be myself and we did everything together ...

You told me you would not turn his back towards me,
and always stay with me and be there no matter what ..

But now?
You have done the opposite to what you said ..
You have turned your back on me, and behave as if we do not even know each other ..

Why?
So many questions and thoughts I have, so much I want to get an answer out of you ..
But I will never get ..

They will always be in my thoughts,
about just why it was that it was and a lot more ..







Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0